Contact us

PHENIX – USA

PHENIX – USA
Sarah Lenoble
T : +1 (202) 344-0354
Email : sarah@wearephenix.com
Web page : PHENIX USA

Contact Form

PHENIX – France

Web page: PHENIX FRANCE

PHENIX – NORD-PAS-DE-CALAIS
Stéphanie TURPIN
T : +33 6 50 49 26 64
Email : stephanie@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – GRAND-EST
Nicolas LANGLET
T : +33 6 62 30 47 64
Email : nicolas.l@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – NORMANDIE
Sébastien DUQUESNE
T : +33 6 10 16 38 62
Email : sebastien@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – PACA
Anne-Sophie LEICHER
Tel : +33 6 98 90 05 86
E-mail : anne-sophie@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – ILE-DE-FRANCE
16 rue Darcet
75017 Paris
Baptiste CORVAL
T : +33 6 64 66 59 35
Email : contact@wearephenix.com

BREIZH PHENIX – BRITTANY
34, rue le Guyader
35 000 Rennes
Nicolas PERRIN
T: +33 7 88 51 92 41
Email : nicolas@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – RHONE-ALPES
Gérard MARTINOD
T: +33 6 48 01 46 49
Email : gerard@wearephenix.com

SO PHENIX – SUD OUEST
7 place du fer à cheval, Apt. 400
31300 Toulouse
Alexis CAMPIONNET
Tel : +33 7 81 13 55 34
E-mail : sophenix@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – Spain

PHENIX – SPAIN
Miguel DIE GONZALEZ
Tel : +34 6 97 42 58 62
E-mail : miguel@wearephenix.com
Web page: PHENIX ESPANA

PHENIX – Denmark

PHENIX – DK
Nørrebrogade 20, 1st Floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Charlotte BOYER CHAMMARD
T : +45 52 64 34 63
Email : charlotte@wearephenix.com
Web page : PHENIX DK